New York State Paid Sick Leave Law

As we previously reported, New York State passed the New York State Sick Leave Law (“NYSSL”), which went into effect on September 30, 2020.  While some New York localities, such as New York City and Westchester County, have their own sick leave laws, the NYSSL will apply